Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems
Lossnay

Opening the windows for some fresh air?
Modern ventilation is more efficient.

Poor concentration, falling motivation and tiredness: a lack of oxygen has a negative impact on our performance and sense of well-being. However, constantly having to open the windows is an arduous and cost-intensive solution to this problem – and every time you ventilate the room this way, you lose valuable thermal heat. Mitsubishi Electric provides a better and more efficient solution in the form of the Lossnay ventilation units. These ensure controlled ventilation with heat recovery, particularly in the case of an air-tight building envelope.

Out with the old air, in with the new

Equipped with a powerful heat recovery system, the Lossnay ventilation units extract stale air while providing fresh outside air to the room at the same time. Almost all of the available cooling/heating energy is used during this exchange, enabling energy savings of up to 70% to be achieved.

How the Lossnay principle works:

The unique, ultra-thin structure of the paper core cross-flow heat exchanger enables the sensitive and latent proportion of the heat to be replaced and transferred to the fresh air so that it enters the space preconditioned, improving comfort and significantly saving energy costs.

Decentralised ventilation systems

Fresh air for smaller spaces.
At home and in small businesses.

Find out more

Centralised ventilation systems

Ideal for bigger challenges and twice as strong in combination with air-conditioning systems.

Find out more

The benefits of the Lossnay ventilation system

Simple, practical and always well ventilated: the Lossnay ventilation principle ensures good-quality room air throughout and boasts a range of additional benefits:

  • Sparsam

    Lossnay ventilation units enable controlled ventilation with heat recovery – ensuring that valuable thermal heat is no longer wasted.

  • Leise

    When used next to busy roads in particular, you can hear the benefit of Lossnay: while fresh air is free to enter, the traffic noise is kept out. The unit itself also performs well in this regard thanks to its very low sound pressure level.

  • Gesund

    The permanent ventilation delivers a considerable reduction in the CO2 concentration. The installed air filter also ensures that less pollen and dust is able to enter, which is good news all round for allergy sufferers.

  • Wertvoll

    The air quality is significantly improved while mould and damp are prevented from forming. These are important aspects that have a positive impact on health and well-being – and also contribute to the value retention of the building.

  • Kombinierbar

    When it comes to addressing the climate-related requirements of customers today, the Lossnay ventilation systems in the LGF and LGH series and the air-conditioning systems in the Mr. Slim or City Multi series form an ideal team. The systems can simply be connected to one another via a data bus, with no need for any additional adapters or control units.

Tell me more

* Mandatory fields
Mitsubishi Electric will treat your personal details confidentially and would like to inform you occasionally about new products.

Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems
Lossnay Lüftungssystem

Fenster auf und Frischluft rein?
Lüften geht heute effizienter.

Konzentrationsmangel, sinkende Motivation und Müdigkeit – Sauerstoffmangel beeinträchtigt unsere Leistungsfähigkeit und das Wohlbefinden. Doch ständiges Fensteröffnen ist lästig und kostenintensiv. Schließlich geht mit jedem Lüftungsvorgang wertvolle Heizwärme verloren. Eine bessere und effizientere Lösung bietet Mitsubishi Electric mit den Lossnay-Lüftungsgeräten, die – vor allem auch bei dichter Gebäudehülle – für eine kontrollierte Belüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung sorgen.

Alte Luft raus,
neue Luft rein

Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken Wärmerückgewinnungssystem saugen die Lossnay-Lüftungsgeräte verbrauchte Luft ab, während sie den Raum gleichzeitig mit frischer Außenluft versorgen. Dabei wird beim Austausch die vorhandene Kühl- /Heizenergie fast vollständig genutzt, so dass Energieeinsparungen von bis zu 70 % möglich sind.

Und so funktioniert das Lossnay-Prinzip:

Die besondere hauchdünne Struktur des Papierkreuzwärmetauschers erlaubt es, den sensiblen und latenten Wärmeanteil zu tauschen und auf die Frischluft zu übertragen, so dass diese vorkonditioniert in den Raum gelangt. Dies erhöht den Komfort und spart deutlich Energiekosten.

Dezentrale Lüftungssysteme

Frischluft für überschaubare Räume.
Daheim und in kleinen Geschäften.

mehr erfahren

Zentrale Lüftungssysteme

Ideal für große Anforderungen und doppelt stark in Kombination mit Klimageräten.

mehr erfahren

Vorteile des Lossnay-Lüftungssystems

Einfach, praktisch und immer gut durchlüftet: Das Lossnay-Lüftungsprinzip sorgt für durchweg gute Raumluft und punktet dabei mit vielen weiteren Vorteilen:

  • Sparsam

    Lossnay-Lüftungsgeräte ermöglichen eine kontrollierte Lüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung – so geht keine kostbare Heizwärme mehr verloren.

  • Leise

    Gerade an stark befahrenen Straßen ist Lossnay hörbar gut: So dringt frische Luft in die Räume, während der Straßenlärm draußen bleibt. Das Gerät selbst punktet dabei mit einem sehr niedrigen Schalldruckpegel.

  • Gesund

    Aufgrund der permanenten Durchlüftung wird die CO2-Konzentration erheblich reduziert. Außerdem gelangen dank installiertem Luftfilter weniger Pollen und Staub in die Räume. Ein echter Gewinn für Allergiker.

  • Wertvoll

    Die Luftqualität wird erheblich verbessert, Schimmel und Feuchtigkeit werden verhindert. Wichtige Punkte, die sich positiv auf das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit auswirken – und nicht zuletzt auch zum Werterhalt des Gebäudes beitragen.

  • Kombinierbar

    Was die klimatechnischen Herausforderungen der heutigen Zeit angeht, bilden die Lossnay-Lüftungsgeräte der Serien LGF und LGH und die Klimageräte der Mr. Slim- oder City Multi-Serie ein ideales Team. Dabei lassen sich Systeme einfach über einen Datenbus ohne zusätzlichen Adapter oder Steuerung verbinden.

Ich möchte Informationen

* Pflichtfelder
Mitsubishi Electric behandelt Ihre persönlichen Daten vertraulich und möchte Sie gerne gelegentlich über Produkte informieren.